Tagged! 6 Weird Things About Me

(Tagged by Gladys)

Each player of this game starts with 6 weird things about his/her self. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things, as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1. Up until the fourth grade, I really thought “money” was spelled “munny.”

2. I generally dislike people.

3. I really have a hard time smiling. It just doesn’t come naturally to me. Ever since. Unless I’m laughing, but that’s different. Seeing myself in videos, pictures, and/or the mirror, it’s as if I have a permanent scowl on my face. No wonder people always assume I’m a snob…

4. I like to write but I hate to read. I’m an only child. Why would I need other people’s opinions? I happen to think I’m opinionated enough, and in my self-righteous mind, I know I’m always right anyway. *laughs maniacally*

5. I’m a little obsessive compulsive. One example is that I eat bite-sized food in even numbers. It’s how I ended up knowing that each cereal and marshmallow-thingy in every box of Oreo O’s is divisible by 2. And while none of this is actually scientifically proven, all my experiences with Oreo O’s thus far had led to such a conclusion. If you read between the lines, you’ll clearly realize that I eat one box of Oreo O’s in just one-sitting, which basically translates to my overeating, which is the primary reason why I’m… Gasp! *makes air-quotes* “Chubby.” *queue suspense music*

6. For the umpteenth time, I don’t have goals and/or ambitions in life. So I beg you, for the love of god, please stop asking!

TO BE TAGGED:

1. Marea

2. Rein

3. Adrian

4. Jeh

5. Carlo Miguel

6. Elaine

~ by iamnotfrodo on January 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
