Epitaph

Here lies Dc, a sad bastard who looks a bit like that Frodo character.

The possibilities of death terrify me. Aside from the fact that I cringe at the slightest hints of physical pain, I have come to the realization that I haven’t lived my life. I’m pretty certain that if I were to die right here, right now, it wouldn’t be for some noble cause. My life just isn’t poetic as it is right now. And slowly but surely, I’m beginning to realize that it might just never be. What’s even more frightening is the fact that I’m beginning to acquiesce the very notion that this is it for me, that this… *sighs* is my life. FOREVER!!

~ by iamnotfrodo on February 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
