Insomniac, Yet Again

For the past two days I can’t seem to bring myself to sleep. Everytime I feel my eyes drooping for the inevitable, my mind wanders toward my future, or lack thereof, and I’d be wide awake again. It scares the hell out of me, I gotta say, to know that I have absolutely no idea what I wanna be, or at least do with the rest of my life. I know I need to get my sh*t together and everything, but I don’t know where or how to start. The sad part is that no one really cares. It truly is pathetic, and it scares me to death that I’d once again have to relive the darkest moments of my life, of which I am referring to the me back in 2007.

I think I’m beginning to have that quarter-life crisis all over again. Oh noes…

~ by iamnotfrodo on April 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
