Sucker

Got my ticket to the Twilight theatre premiere this Nov. 25 (the movie hits theatres on the 26th here in the Philippines) at SM Megamall.

scan00011

I can’t wait! I wonder what I’m gonna wear? More importantly, am I gonna lose some weight by then?

Meanwhile, I’m not so impressed with the casting in this movie. They just don’t seem pretty enough, especially the ones who play the Cullens. I do hope the movie turns out good. I’m not expecting it to be exactly like the book, but I think with books this popular, people will tend to have high expectations…

~ by iamnotfrodo on November 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
